Home Page


Welcome to our Governors’ section. 

Please find below details of our Governing body, 

  • Mr. G. L. Thomas - Headteacher 
  • Cllr K. Rowlands - Chair of Governors  LEA
  • Miss. N. Lewis - Vice Chair. Parent Governor  
  • Mr. P. R. Absalom - LEA
  • Mrs. B. A. Evans - Robertson  Parent Governor  
  • Cllr. N. L. Philpott Additional Community
  • Miss. T. Rendall Parent Governor  
  • Mr. T. S. Smedley  LEA
  • Mrs. T. D. Young Community
  • Rev. J. M. Zipperlen Community
  • Mrs. C. Wood - Teacher Governor 
  • Mrs. S. Strand - Staff Governor 


Categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor will be updated during Autumn Term 2019.